International Committee Chairs
Prof. T.I. Ovidiu, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romanian
Prof. K.S.E.M. Ragab, Housing & Building National Research Center, Egypt
Dr. M.O. DARAMOLA, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Prof. B. Saha, University of Burdwan, India

Program Chair
Dr. P. Shaw, Advanced Science and Industry Research Center, Hong Kong

International Scientific Committees
Prof. G. Aggelis, University of Patras, Greece
Dr. M.F. Seleiman, University of Helsinki, Finland
Prof. J. Przepiórski, West Pomeranian University, Poland
Dr. A. Phuruangrat, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
Dr. A. YOUSUF, University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Dr. N. ANCIAUX, INRIA Paris-Rocquencourt, France
Prof. MD.G. MOSTAFA, University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Prof. T. Singh, Lovely Professional University, India
Prof. Z. TOMSIC, University of Zagreb, CROATIA
Dr. H. Yaghoubi, Director of Iran Maglev Technology (IMT), Iran
Prof. S. GUPTA, Western Kentucky University, USA
Prof.Dr. M.F. Attom, American University of Sharjah, UAE
Prof. M. Khan, CQUniversity, Australia
Prof. P.D. Sia, University of Verona, Italy
Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Prof. W.T. Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
Dr. G.CHEN, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Dr. H.B. Khalil, University of Gujrat, Pakistan
Dr. O.O. Segun, Federal University of Technology Akure, Nigeria
Prof. S.S. Mustafa, Kirkuk Technical College, Iraq
Dr. T. Djilali, Houari Boumedien University of Sciences and Technology, Algeria
Dr. S.A. RAHMAN ,MARA University of Technology, Malaysia
Dr. G. Gheorghe, Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. N. Seth, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
Dr. S. Bhattacharya, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, India
Dr. Q.F. Chen, Shandong Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. E.A. AHSAN, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. C. Cassisa, Tsinghua University, China
Prof. N.S. El-Gendy, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute, Egypt
Dr. A. BENCHATTI, faculté de technologie Université Ammar Thelidji de Laghouat, Algérie
Dr. B. ŽELEZNIK,University in Ljubljana,Slovene
Prof. H.A. Aziz, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. I. Popescu, National Institute for Research and Development in Environmental Protection, Romanian
Prof. A. Buasri, Silpakorn University, Thailand
Prof. B.C. Meikap, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr. B.K. Dubey, University of Guelph, Guelph
Prof. A. CHEKNANE, Amar Telidji University of Laghouat, Algeria
Dr. D.T. Nguyen, College of William and Mary, USA
Dr. L. Guan, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Dr. K. Ravindra, Indian Institute of Science, India
Dr. Y.H. Keung, Hong Kong Nuclear Society, Hong Kong

*We will send you the updates/new informations.
*We will not share your email address with anyone.
Contact Us